Board of Directors 2022-2023

Juan Fuentes
Board Chair Farmers Insurance, Juan C. Fuentes, Insurance Professional
Tina Henton
Treasurer CliftonLarsonAllen LLP , CPA, Principal
Teri Muse
Secretary Waste Management, Public Sector Solutions Represenative
Morgan Sternquist
Immediate Past President Hillcrest, Marketing & Sales Assistant
Brian Bowcock
Board Member Haynes Family of Programs, Board Member
Emmeline de Pillis
Board Member University of La Verne, Dean of College of Business and Public Managment
Kelli Holmes
Board Member TEAM Referral Network, CEO/Founder
Wayne Hurley
Board Member Hurley Planning, Financial Advisor
Michael Mergil
Board Member Modern Mayhem Sweets, Chef & Owner
Ed Murfett
Board Member Print Connection, Owner
Scott Snider
Board Member Hillcrest, Associate Director of Philanthropy and Business Development
Ken Valmonte
Board Member Cafe Wang, Manager

La Verne Chamber of Commerce

2332 D Street, Unit E

La Verne, CA 91750

(909) 593-5265

Stay informed and connected,

Sign up for our eNewsletter

Get Connected