Board of Directors 2023-2024

Board members are legally responsible for ensuring that a chamber is mission driven, financially responsible, and compliant with laws governing their non-profit status.
Ken Valmonte
At Large, Executive Commitee Cafe Wang, Manager
Emmeline de Pillis
Board Member University of La Verne, Dean of College of Business and Public Managment
Josh Goldman
Board Member Waste Management, Public Sector Solutions Representative II