City of La Verne


Government Offices

About Us

Founded in 1887 and incorporated in 1906, La Verne is is a ''close-knit'' community which has been able to retain its ''small town'' traditions and virtues.


Release Date: January 09, 2020

Rep/Contact Info

Bill Aguirre
Community Services Director
Robin Carder
City Council
Muir Davis
City Council
Yvonne Duran
Recreation Coordinator
  • Phone: (909) 596-8776
Lupe Estrella
Assistant City Clerc
Tim Hepburn
City Council
Natalie Hiatt
Administrative Clerk
Dan Keesey
Director of Public Works
Don Kendrick
James Ranells
Personnel Officer
  • Phone: (909) 596-8726
Charlie Rosales
Mayor Pro Tem
Bob Russi
City Manager
  • Phone: (909) 596-8726
Eric Scherer
Community Development Manager